Vegard Ølstørn
Spesialist i manuellterapi MNFF
Tlf direkte: 452 54 668
E-post: vegard@oppsalklinikken.no

Morten Hagenes
Spesialist i nevrologisk fysioterapi MNFF
Tlf direkte: 464 30 792
E-post: morten@oppsalklinikken.no

Gry Brusletto
Psykomotorisk fysioterapeut
Tlf direkte: 452 74 899
E-post: gry@oppsalklinikken.no

Monica Nordløkken
Manuellterapeut/Idrettsfysioterapeut
Tlf direkte: 455 02 739
E-post: monica@oppsalklinikken.no

Sverre Barø
Daglig leder
Fysioterapeut
Tlf direkte: 453 95 846
E-post: sverre@oppsalklinikken.no

Lars Østbø
Fysioterapeut
Tlf direkte: 452 28 790
E-post: lars@oppsalklinikken.no

×

Bestill en time og vi kontakter deg.